The CCSF congratulates the recipients of scholarships for the 2018 – 2019 academic year! The CCSF gives special thanks to Blake, Cassels and Graydon LLP, Robert and Joline Brant, James Burns, CIBC, the Victor Dahdaleh Foundation, the del Missier Family, Mark Feldman, OMERS and Ms. Dasha Shenkman and for sponsoring this year’s top scholars.


For information on all past scholars, click here.